Threat Intelligence From Recorded Future
See Intelligence-Led Security In Action Attend a Live Product Demo

Renseignement de confiance sur les menaces

À mesure que votre surface d’attaque augmente, s’étendant dans le cloud et dans les foyers de vos employés, les acteurs malveillants ont encore plus d’opportunités de nuire à votre organisation. La solution de renseignement sur les menaces de Recorded Future fournit à votre équipe un renseignement sur les menaces de confiance et dynamique, vous permettant de prendre des décisions rapides et éclairées sur vos stratégies et défenses de sécurité.

Le renseignement sur les menaces inclut

  • Access to Recorded Future’s 10+ year cyber repository for advanced threat research and reporting and dark web investigation
  • High confidence indicator relationships to fuel advanced detection and validation
    capabilities
  • Advanced querying, alerting, and data visualization capabilities for an end-to-end view of your threat landscape
  • Access to unique finished intelligence, threat hunting packages, malware analysis rules, and more.

Faster Research, Better Reporting

Accédez immédiatement au renseignement contextuel et soyez prêts à recommander des actions instantanément. Le renseignement en temps réel provenant d’une quantité et d’une variété de ressources dans toutes les langues est enrichi avec des informations fournies par notre équipe d’analystes spécialisés du monde entier et intégré dans vos workflows de recherche. Cela permet une analyse rapide des risques pour une recherche plus rapide, alors que les fonctionnalités de recherche avancée, d’alertes personnalisables et de visualisation des données détectent le renseignement important pour de meilleurs rapports.

threat research

Accélérez la chasse aux menaces

Obtenez un accès immédiat au référentiel cyber de Recorded Future, à un renseignement de confiance et aux capacités de demande avancées pour réaliser des recherches personnalisées et approfondies. Insérez automatiquement des paquets de chasse, des règles de détection de logiciels malveillants, et bien d’autres, dans votre réseau et votre point de terminaison existant, et vos solutions de sécurité contre les logiciels malveillants pour détecter plus de menaces et renforcer vos contrôles de sécurité.

attackers and methods

Facilitez la collaboration des équipes de sécurité

Cassez les silos en centralisant et en mettant constamment à jour le renseignement en temps réel. L’accès partagé au matériel de ressources et la capacité de contribuer aux notes d’analyste en détaillant les évaluations, les verdicts et les menaces permet d’améliorer la collaboration et l’engagement de toutes les équipes de sécurité de votre organisation.

emerging threats

Faites la lumière sur le dark web

Traitement immédiat du renseignement sur le dark web — y compris les forums de hackers, de criminels et d’extrémistes. Pour les sites nécessitant une invitation sur le dark web, l’équipe mondiale de Recorded Future composée d’analystes, de linguistes et de chercheurs en sécurité combine son expertise avec nos capacités de sourcing automatisé et de traitement des langues naturel pour produire un renseignement et des alertes avancées en temps réel qui vous permettront d’agir en toute confiance.

attackers and methods

Intégrations

Les intégrations clés en main facilitent la mise en œuvre du renseignement sur la sécurité inégalé de Recorded Future directement dans vos systèmes de sécurité et dans vos workflows.

Le renseignement sur la sécurité pour perturber les adversaires

Combinez les solutions précises de renseignement sur la sécurité de Recorded Future pour réduire les risques dans l’ensemble de votre organisation.

Related Resources

Data Sheet

Data Sheet

Access the most comprehensive view of your threat landscape

Résumé de la solution

Résumé de la solution

Utiliser le renseignement sur les menaces pour perturber les adversaires

Network Traffic Analysis

Network Traffic Analysis

Monitor, detect, and research adversaries in real time

Threat Intelligence From Recorded Future

High-Confidence Threat Intelligence

As your attack surface grows -- expanding into the cloud and employees' homes -- there are even more opportunities for threat actors to breach your organization. Recorded Future’s Threat Intelligence solution arms your team with high confidence, dynamic threat intelligence so you can make faster, more informed decisions about your security strategies and defenses.

Threat Intelligence Includes

  • Access to Recorded Future’s 10+ year cyber repository for advanced threat research and reporting and dark web investigation
  • High confidence indicator relationships to fuel advanced detection and validation
    capabilities
  • Advanced querying, alerting, and data visualization capabilities for an end-to-end view of your threat landscape
  • Access to unique finished intelligence, threat hunting packages, malware analysis rules, and more.

Faster Research, Better Reporting

Immediately access contextual intelligence and be ready to recommend actions instantly. Real-time intelligence from an unrivaled quantity and variety of sources across every language is enriched with insights from our team of world-class analysts and integrated into your research workflows. This enables rapid risk analysis for faster research while advanced search, customizable alerting, and data visualization capabilities surface relevant intelligence for better reporting.

threat research

Accelerate Threat Hunting

Get instant access to Recorded Future’s cyber repository, high-confidence intelligence, and advanced querying capabilities to fuel deep, tailored investigations. Automatically insert threat hunting packages, malware detection rules, and more, into your existing network, endpoint, and malware security solutions to detect more threats and harden your security controls.

attackers and methods

Collaborate Easily Across Security Teams

Break down silos by centralizing and continuously updating intelligence in real time. Shared access to source materials and the ability to contribute analyst notes detailing assessments, verdicts, and threat leads enhance collaboration and engagement across all of your organization’s security teams.

emerging threats

Shine a Light into the Dark Web

Instantly processes intelligence from the dark web — including hacker, criminal, and extremist forums. For invitation-only sites on the dark web, Recorded Future’s world-class team of analysts, linguists, and security researchers combine their expertise with our automated broad sourcing and natural language processing capabilities to produce real-time, elite intelligence and alerting that empowers you to take action with confidence.

attackers and methods

Integrations

Out-of-the-box integrations make it easy to insert Recorded Future’s unprecedented security intelligence directly into your existing security systems and workflows.

Palo Alto

Palo Alto

Splunk

Splunk

Maltego

Maltego

Security Intelligence to Disrupt Adversaries

Combine precision security intelligence solutions from Recorded Future to amplify risk reduction across your entire organization.

Related Resources

Data Sheet

Data Sheet

Access the most comprehensive view of your threat landscape

Solution Brief

Solution Brief

Use threat intelligence to disrupt adversaries

Network Traffic Analysis

Network Traffic Analysis

Monitor, detect, and research adversaries in real time